CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Iman Marco

Phone: +65 9067 7406 (SG)
             +60 1266 68419 (MY)
Mail: imanmarco@acngroup.com.my

Capt. Maj

Phone: +60 1278 43166
            +65 9040 0504 (MY)
Mail: maj@skyaviationlogistics.com

Capt. Zack Isaak

Phone: +65 9851 0266
Mail: zack@acngroup.com.my

Faiz

Phone:+6013 4200 310
Mail:faizjbr@acngroup.com.my

Shameer

Phone: +65 9658 4694
Mail:shameer@acngroup.com.my

Shawgi Abdat

Phone: +62 8211 2917 001 (ID)
             +6012 369 0155 (ID)
Mail:shawgi@trimgairlines.com

Amin

Phone: +60 1278 53166
Mail: amin@acngroup.com.my

Asma 

Phone: +6012 2828 7540
Mail: asma@acngroup.com.my

OUR GLOBAL LOCATIONS

MALAYSIA

19A-10-1, Business Suite,
UOA Centre , 19 Jalan Pinang 50450  Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia.
Tel:+603 2166 4988, Fax:+603 2181 4988
Email:ops@asiacargonetwork.com.my

SINGAPORE

3 KILLINEY ROAD, #06-09 WINSLAND HOUSE 1, 
SINGAPORE 239519
Tel:+65 62952204, Fax:+65 62994091
Email:sales@asaviation.com.sg

Quality, Timely, Safety, Affordability and Reliability in delivering our commitments to clients.

Integrity, Honesty and Accountability is the philosophy that govern our performance.

WHO WE ARE